Once a seller clicks ‘Accept’ on an order, a ‘SOLD’ banner is placed across the listing to notify other buyers that the item is no longer available. When the item is delivered, you can leave the item in your closet with the sold sign still visible to show other potential buyers what you have sold to date or you can delete
Articles in this section
- What do I need to become a Seller on Dressup?
- How do I register as a seller?
- What can I list to sell on Dressup?
- How do I list an item for sale on Dressup?
- Which Occasion or Style should I select?
- What is the ‘Age Range’ used for?
- What is the processing time?
- What will help my listing sell faster?
- I have just received an order, what do I do next?
- I have received more than one order for a single item, what do I do?